Das Team

Geschäftsführung

Benjamin Hindelang

Geschäftsführer
L&H Haustechnik GmbH

Bauleiter Heizung / Sanitär
E-Mail: hindelang@lh-haustechnik.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-15

Andreas Weith

Geschäftsführer
L&W Massivhaus GmbH

Bauleiter
E-Mail: weith@lell-holding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-16

Bauleiter

Gholamhosein Jamali

Bauleiter
E-Mail: jamali@lellholding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-17

Kalkulation

Sanja Priselac

Kalkulatorin
E-Mail: priselac@lellholding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-21

Verwaltung

Nicole Neubig

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
L&H Haustechnik GmbH
E-Mail: neubig@lh-haustechnik.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-15

Ingrid Stegmayr

Teamassistentin Bauleitung
E-Mail: stegmayr@lellholding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-18

Iris Haas

Vertriebsassistenz
E-Mail: haas@lellholding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-11

Eva-Maria Weith

Bürokraft
E-Mail: weithe@lell-holding.com
Telefon: +49 8251 89088-12